Trojans News · Head Coach Contact Info


Fall
Volleyball Holli Stetson stetson_holli@svvsd.org
Softball Kelsey Walters walters_kelsey@svvsd.org
Golf Jeff Capaldi capaldi_jeff@svvsd.org
Football Doug Johnson johnson_doug@svvsd.org
Cross Country Scott Dickinson Dickinson_scott@svvsd.org
Cheer/Dance Krysta Bunker bunker_krysta@svvsd.org
BoysTennis Mike Merz merz_michael@svvsd.org
Boys Soccer Andy Callaway callaway_michael@svvsd.org
Winter
Girls Swimming Carly Daelli daelli_carleen@svvsd.org
Wrestling Matt Engelking engelking_matt@svvsd.org
Girls Basketball Wade Kinsburry wade.kingsbury@bvsd.org
Boys Basketball Jeff Kloster kloster_jeff@svvsd.org
Spring
Girls Tennis Mike Merz merz_michael@svvsd.org
Baseball Tom Fobes fobes_tom@svvsd.org
Boys Swimming Jill LeGault legault_jill@svvsd.org
Girls Soccer Patty Willson wilson_patricia@svvsd.org
Track Scott Dickinson dickinson_scott@svvsd.org