Trojans Official Sponsor

crop_original Latest photo galleries

rss_feed Latest News

Head Coach Contact Info

Fall Volleyball Holli Stetson stetson_holli@svvsd.org Softball Kelsey Walters walters_kelsey@svvsd.org Golf Jeff Capaldi capaldi_jeff@svvsd.org Football Doug Johnson johnson_doug@svvsd.org Cross Country Scott Dickinson Dickinson_scott@svvsd.org Cheer/Dance Krysta Bunker bunker_krysta@svvsd.org BoysTennis Mike Merz merz_michael@svvsd.org Boys Soccer Andy Callaway callaway_michael@svvsd.org Winter Girls Swimming Carly Daelli daelli_carleen@svvsd.org Wrestling Matt Engelking engelking_matt@svvsd.org Girls Basketball Wade Kinsburry wade.kingsbury@bvsd.org Boys Basketball Jeff Kloster kloster_jeff@svvsd.org

Fall 2018 Registration Dates

Registration Dates: Early Registration for All Fall Sports, in the main office at LHS Thursday July 19th, 12-3:00pm Please have a current physical onfile or with you Online Registration and payment done Blue Emergency card filled out Dr. Brian Foster will be onsite to do $30 physicals if your athlete needs one. 1st day of

Have you shared our new Shop page yet?

We earn a percentage of all your purchases from our shop page! Have you shared it on your social media accounts to friends and family yet? Every little bit helps us raise money for our athletes. Here’s how: Click this link to visit the shop page Copy the web address of the page you are on Go to Facebook, Twitter, NextDoor,

Do you know how our new Shop page works?

Earlier this month we launched a brand-new shop-raising page that you could get to by clicking the SHOP link on our site navigation. When you shop for the things you need by using the links on that page, our athletic department earns cash-back from your purchase! Here is a quick video with how the program is powered through

Baseball Records

Baseball Records Noah Befus, Austin Hassler, Avery Peterson, and Matt Zamudio get their names added in the All time LHS Baseball Records book.

Trojan Baseball Highest Team GPA in 4A Baseball

The Trojan Baseball team earned the Les Schwab Academic Team Champion Award for the highest overall GPA in the 4A classification for Baseball in the 2017-2018 season!! What a great honor to coach these high achieving student-athletes. You guys have set the bar high. THANK YOU!!

Trojan Baseball Camp

Trojan Baseball Camp – 2018 Summer Baseball Camps – 2018: The 23rd Annual Trojan Baseball Camp is back for another summer. The Trojan Baseball Camp allows the kids to learn the skills of baseball through various drills. There is also time at the end of each day for a short game. The first session will be held