crop_original Latest photo galleries

rss_feed Latest News

Head Coach Contact Info

Fall Volleyball Holli Stetson stetson_holli@svvsd.org Softball Kelsey Walters walters_kelsey@svvsd.org Golf Jeff Capaldi capaldi_jeff@svvsd.org Football Doug Johnson johnson_doug@svvsd.org Cross Country Scott Dickinson Dickinson_scott@svvsd.org Cheer/Dance Krysta Bunker bunker_krysta@svvsd.org BoysTennis Mike Merz merz_michael@svvsd.org Boys Soccer Andy Callaway callaway_michael@svvsd.org Winter Girls Swimming Carly Daelli daelli_carleen@svvsd.org Wrestling Matt Engelking engelking_matt@svvsd.org Girls Basketball Wade Kinsburry wade.kingsbury@bvsd.org Boys Basketball Jeff Kloster kloster_jeff@svvsd.org

Fall 2018 Registration Dates

Registration Dates: Early Registration for All Fall Sports, in the main office at LHS Thursday July 19th, 12-3:00pm Please have a current physical onfile or with you Online Registration and payment done Blue Emergency card filled out Dr. Brian Foster will be onsite to do $30 physicals if your athlete needs one. 1st day of

Longmont finishes 4th in Northern Conference

Adam Gannon earns 2nd Team All-Conference honors and leads Longmont High School to 4th place in Conference. Team                           Total                                      Place Niwot         

2018 4A Boys Region 3 Regional Golf Tourney Results

The 2018 4A Boys Region 3 Regional tournament results are in. The regionals were played at Loveland Olde Course on September 19. Longmont High School will be sending Adam Gannon back to the 4A State Boys Golf Championship for a second time. Adam scored an 82 to qualify for the 4A State Golf Tournament, which will

All Teams Schedule: Week of Oct 01 – Oct 07

Oct 02 Girls Varsity Softball vs. Mountain View High School 3:30 pm | Longmont High School Oct 02 Boys Junior Varsity Soccer vs. Thompson Valley High School 4:45 pm | Longmont High School Oct 02 Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Thompson Valley High School 6:30 pm | Longmont High School Oct 04 Girls Varsity Softball vs.

Military Appreciation Game LHS v SCHS

Tomorrow, Friday, September 28th,  is Military Appreciation Night at the Longmont vs Silver Creek football game. We are honoring our veterans and active duty military during a half-time celebration and students from both teams will be taking donations for the Wounded Warrior Project throughout the night. All military personnel will be admitted free to the

All Teams Schedule: Week of Sep 24 – Sep 30

Sep 25 Boys Varsity Golf at Niwot JV Invitational (Twin Peaks GC) 9:00 am | Twin Peaks GC Sep 25 Girls Varsity Softball vs. Silver Creek High School 3:30 pm | Longmont High School Sep 25 Boys Junior Varsity Soccer at Northridge High School 4:00 pm | Northridge High School Sep 25 Boys Varsity Soccer